‘the churchie’ 2007

Judge: Dr Peter Hill, Associate Professor, Head of Painting, School of Art, College of Fine Arts, University of NSW

Overall Winner

Penelope Cain

Major Prize Winner

Category Winners

Oleh Witer


Deborah Beaumont

New Technologies

Carly Kotynski

Sculpture/Object based

Owen Leong

Works on Paper

Elisabeth Lawrence

Judge’s Special mention